Image: Cybet on X
What is Cybet?
Cybet is a crypto-only casino and sportsbook that has traded under this name since July 2025, run by a Belize company and licensed, as it states, on the island of Anjouan. Its X account, @cybetcom, was opened on 8 July 2025 and had just under 1,000 followers as of 29 October 2026. It sits in our Bitcoin casinos list and the wider crypto casino guide.
- Launched: July 2025 (the cybet.com domain itself dates from 1999, so the brand bought or reused an old address)
- Operator: Eskimo Adventures Ltd, Belize, company registration 000043034, with an address on Sea Urchin Street, San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
- Licence: Anjouan, ALSI-202409034-FI2, as stated on the site; two review sites report the Anjouan validator confirmed it, but we could not open the validator ourselves
- Coins: USDT, BTC, ETH, SOL, BNB, XRP and TRX in the site's own data, with reviewers also listing USDC, DOGE, LTC, XLM and POL (October 2026)
- KYC: none to sign up; verification can be demanded at any time
- Games: about 5,500 casino titles from 67 studios, seven in-house originals and a sportsbook
- UK and US: both on its restricted list
- Our rating: Mixed
The short version: a small, fast, low-minimum crypto lobby with a stated offshore licence and a responsive support team, set against undisclosed owners, terms that give the operator wide room to freeze balances, and a Trustpilot record where 44% of reviews are one star.
Our rating: Mixed
A fast, low-minimum crypto casino with a stated Anjouan licence, set against undisclosed owners, broad freeze and confiscation terms and a run of Trustpilot complaints about balances held during KYC or bonus checks.
We rate crypto casinos from public sources only: the licence and what it covers, who owns it, what players report about withdrawals and complaints, how clear its terms are and how long it has been trading. Last reviewed 1 November 2026. How we rate crypto casinos.
History and ownership
Cybet is young: the brand appeared in mid 2025, on a licence that CryptoSlate says was issued in September 2024, so the operating company held its permit before the casino went live. The X account opened on 8 July 2025, and the Trustpilot profile was claimed by the company in October 2025.
The operator named on the site is Eskimo Adventures Ltd, a Belize company with registration number 000043034. The people behind it are not named anywhere we could find: the site, its terms and the reviews we read give no founders, directors, shareholders or parent group. That is common for Anjouan-licensed crypto brands, but it means there is no public figure or company history to judge the operator by.
The domain is far older than the casino. Registry records show cybet.com was first registered in January 1999 and last changed in September 2025, which fits a short brand name bought on the open market rather than a business with a 25-year history. Do not confuse it with cybet.io, an unrelated Spanish software company, or with lookalike pages using the Cybet name that claim UK licences.
Games and sportsbook
Cybet's lobby counter showed 5,486 games when CryptoSlate last updated its review on 25 October 2026: 5,207 slots, 233 live casino tables and 37 game shows, from 67 studios. Its own guidebook claims more than 6,000, which that review calls an overstatement. An earlier Blockonomi review from November 2025 counted about 1,000, so the catalogue has grown fast.
The biggest suppliers by slot count are Pragmatic Play (645 titles), Play'n GO (258), Endorphina (206), Nolimit City (201), BGaming (193) and Hacksaw Gaming (172). Those are studios we cover closely: recent releases we have written up include Pragmatic's Sweet Bonanza 2500, Nolimit City's Duck Hunters 2, Hacksaw's Le Bandit Hold & Win and BGaming's Formula x10000. Check the lobby itself for any single title, since providers restrict games by country. It is in our crypto slots casinos list.
Live dealer games come from Evolution, Ezugi and Pragmatic Play. The in-house originals are Crash, Dice, Limbo, Mines, Plinko, Hilo and Keno, with Tower listed as coming soon, and these are the games covered by its provably fair page.
The sportsbook is live: the cybet.com home page links dozens of football, tennis and esports markets under /sportsbook as of 29 October 2026, which is why we list it among our crypto sportsbooks. Older reviews disagree on this point because the sportsbook arrived after the casino.
Deposits, withdrawals and KYC in practice
Cybet takes crypto only: there is no card, bank or e-wallet route. CryptoSlate counted 12 coins across 21 coin and network routes in October 2026, and Tradeblock lists the same 12, from USDT, BTC and ETH to XLM and POL, which makes it one of the broader altcoin casinos for its size. Our starting notes listed only six coins; the cashier now shows twice that.
The minimum deposit is $1 and the minimum withdrawal $10. The published process is up to five minutes of internal checks, then up to 15 minutes of risk screening, then the blockchain's own confirmation time, so most payouts are stated to finish within an hour. There is no published daily, weekly or monthly withdrawal cap, but the guidebook sets a $100,000 maximum win. Fees are inconsistent: the cashier showed $0.00, while the guidebook mentions $1 to $3 per transaction plus network fees.
Sign-up needs only an email address, username and password. The terms allow verification at any time with no published threshold, and the guidebook names the triggers: large or unusual withdrawals, suspected bonus abuse, random checks, failed logins and fast changes of device or IP address. When asked, players must supply ID, proof of address and source of funds, and sometimes proof of wallet ownership, and a withdrawal can be frozen until they do.
That is where most complaints land. On Trustpilot, players describe balances held during KYC or after a bonus review, while others praise fast withdrawals. "No KYC at sign-up" is accurate; "no KYC at withdrawal" is not something any player should assume here.
Licence and safety
Cybet states that Eskimo Adventures Ltd holds Anjouan gambling licence ALSI-202409034-FI2. CryptoSlate reports that the Anjouan validator showed the licence as valid for cybet.com, and Tradeblock says it verified it on 1 July 2026. We could not open the validator page ourselves, so we report the licence as stated and confirmed by those two sites rather than by us.
An Anjouan licence is an offshore permit. According to a licensing guide from Zitadelle, it requires an annual audit, audited accounts, an anti-money-laundering policy with KYC and a compliance officer, renewed every year. What it does not offer a player is a strong, well-tested dispute route of the kind a UK or Maltese regulator runs. If a withdrawal is refused, the operator's own terms send the dispute to binding arbitration under procedures the company sets, according to CryptoSlate's reading of section 20.
Section 10 of the terms lets the operator freeze or confiscate funds at its discretion without disclosing its risk methods, and section 7.3 lets it delay or refuse withdrawals during checks. Clause 7.2 makes players responsible for any deposit sent to the wrong address or network. These clauses are common offshore, but they are the reason a licence on its own tells you little about whether a disputed balance will be paid.
The provably fair system covers the seven originals, not the third-party slots or live tables, which run on their providers' own certified systems. We found no published proof of reserves and no independent audit of the operator itself.
Bonuses and VIP
The welcome offer is a first-deposit match in four tiers: 30% at 12x wagering, 50% at 20x, 70% at 28x and 100% at 40x, on deposit plus bonus, with a $10 minimum deposit and 14 days to clear it. The 30% tier is the default. Winnings from the bonus are capped at 5x the deposit in the bonus FAQ and 10x in another guide, so the lower figure is the safer assumption. Live casino and game shows count 0% towards wagering, originals 10%, and high-RTP slots less than low-RTP ones.
Rakeback runs up to 20% of a notional 1% house edge on casino stakes, across a VIP ladder of 8 tiers and 78 levels in which Silver, at $30,000 total wagered, is the first tier with rewards. A VIP transfer scheme matches status from other casinos on proof of $100,000 wagered elsewhere. In October 2026 the promotions page showed several of these offers as finished, and the wager races and daily reloads ended on 31 August 2026.
As with any casino bonus, wagering means a bonus balance is usually lost before it can be withdrawn, and the bonus-abuse rules are exactly where several held-balance complaints began. Read the terms before opting in; we do not print or point to codes.
Complaints, controversies and what has gone wrong
We found no regulator action, court case, hack or shutdown involving Cybet. We checked Trustpilot, Reddit, news search, the review sites listed below and complaint-site searches; we found no Cybet case files on AskGamblers or Casino.guru that we could open, and no Reddit threads about the brand. The record is Trustpilot, where it is not flattering.
As of 29 October 2026, Cybet scored 2.7 out of 5 on Trustpilot from 34 reviews: 44% one star, 47% four or five stars. Trustpilot says the company replies to about 64% of negative reviews. Dated reports include:
- April 2026: a player says their account was blocked after a win and KYC. Cybet replied that the account was locked for multiple accounts and bonus misuse and only the deposit was eligible for return.
- May 2026: a player says a VIP lossback promotion was refused after a five-figure loss. Cybet replied that the terms had changed since 2025 and made a one-off goodwill payment.
- May 2026: a player says self-exclusion was applied late. Cybet apologised and said it was now in place.
- June 2026: a player reports about $500 held pending KYC. Cybet replied that no documents had been received.
- September 2026: a player reports funds held over alleged bonus misuse. Cybet replied that the account was unlocked and the funds withdrawn.
- February and August 2026: two affiliates report unpaid or stalled commissions, with no public reply.
- October 2026: a reviewer says a minor opened an account and asks for a refund. Cybet refused, citing its underage-use terms.
Two things balance this. First, every held-balance report above is the player's account, not an established fact, and in at least two cases Cybet says the money was later paid. Second, positive reviews in the same period describe fast withdrawals and quick support. One caution on the praise in reviews: CryptoSlate states its review was sponsored, and Blockonomi earns affiliate commission, so neither is independent of the casino.
The good, the bad and our verdict
The good
- Crypto-only cashier with 12 coins, $1 deposits and $10 withdrawals
- Payouts stated at under an hour, and backed by several positive player reports
- A large lobby of about 5,500 games, live tables from Evolution and a working sportsbook
- A named operator and a licence number that two review sites say checks out on the Anjouan validator
- Replies publicly to most negative reviews
The bad
- Owners and directors are not disclosed
- An offshore Anjouan licence with no strong player dispute route, and terms that allow freezes and confiscation at the operator's discretion
- KYC can be demanded at any point, and held balances are the main Trustpilot complaint
- A 2.7 Trustpilot score from 34 reviews, with affiliate payment complaints as well
- Conflicting published figures on fees, bonus caps and game counts
Our verdict: Mixed. Cybet does the crypto basics well, with low minimums, many coins and payouts that players often describe as fast, and it holds a licence number that others have confirmed. Against that sit hidden owners, an offshore licence with limited recourse, and a steady stream of complaints about balances frozen during KYC or bonus checks, some of which Cybet says it later paid. With about 15 months of history, the record is short enough that the next year of complaints will matter more than the marketing.
Cybet for UK readers
Cybet lists the United Kingdom among its restricted countries, alongside the US, Australia, France, Germany, Spain and the Netherlands. It holds no UK Gambling Commission licence, and a business needs one to offer gambling to people in Great Britain; the Gambling Commission public register shows who does. Players on unlicensed sites are outside GAMSTOP and UKGC protections, including its complaint routes.
Crypto changes the risk in quiet ways. Balances move with the coin's price, a transfer sent to the wrong address is gone, and withdrawals usually go back in the coin you deposited. Bonuses carry wagering that most players never clear. Gambling is for over-18s only, and no casino is a way to earn money.
If gambling has stopped being fun, free confidential help is available from BeGambleAware.
FAQs
Is Cybet legit?
Cybet is a real, trading crypto casino run by Eskimo Adventures Ltd of Belize under an Anjouan licence, ALSI-202409034-FI2, which two review sites say the Anjouan validator confirms. Its owners are not disclosed and Trustpilot shows 2.7 from 34 reviews as of October 2026, with complaints about held balances. We rate it Mixed: real positives next to real concerns.
How long do Cybet withdrawals take?
Cybet states a few minutes of internal checks plus up to 15 minutes of risk screening, then the blockchain's confirmation time, so most crypto withdrawals are described as finishing within an hour. The minimum is $10. Several Trustpilot reviewers confirm fast payouts, but others report withdrawals held for KYC or bonus reviews, which can take far longer.
Does Cybet require KYC?
Not to sign up: an email, username and password are enough. The terms let Cybet request verification at any time, and its guidebook lists large withdrawals, suspected bonus abuse and random checks as triggers. When asked, players must send ID, proof of address and source of funds, and withdrawals can be frozen until the checks are complete.
Who owns Cybet?
The operator named on the site is Eskimo Adventures Ltd, a Belize company with registration number 000043034 and an address in San Pedro, Ambergris Caye. The individuals who own or run that company are not publicly disclosed in the site, its terms or the reviews we read, so there is no named founder or parent group.
Can UK players use Cybet?
Cybet lists the United Kingdom as a restricted country and holds no UK Gambling Commission licence, which any business offering gambling to people in Great Britain needs. UK players on unlicensed sites have no GAMSTOP self-exclusion and no UKGC complaint route, so a dispute over a held balance would fall to the operator and its offshore licensor.
What coins does Cybet accept?
As of October 2026, reviewers list 12 coins: BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, BNB, XRP, SOL, TRX, DOGE, XLM, LTC and POL, across 21 coin and network routes, with a $1 minimum deposit. The site's own data names seven of them. There are no card, bank or e-wallet options, and withdrawals are paid in crypto.
18+ only. Gambling can be addictive; set limits and never chase losses. Free, confidential support: BeGambleAware.

